Group 64 LogoPutney Theatre Company Logo

Putney Arts Theatre Logo

Our Partners

We are hugely thankful to all our partner organisations who help make Putney Arts Theatre a thriving community hub

If you are interested in becoming a partner then please contact us on the form here:







General Theatre Sites

UK Theatre Web - www.uktw.co.uk 

London Theatre Guide - www.londontheatre.co.uk 
The Amateur Theatre Network - www.amdram.co.uk  
Remote Goat event guide - www.remotegoat.co.uk 
Sardines Magazine - www.sardinesmagazine.co.uk


Visiting company websites 

Websites for some of the companies who stage shows at Putney Arts Theatre on a regular basis  

Putney Light Operatic Society - www.plos.co.uk  
Swanbank Music - www.swanbankmusic.com 
CP Theatre Productions - www.chelsea-players.org.uk  
Cygnet Players - www.cygnetplayers.com


Youth Theatre sites 

National Youth Theatre of Great Britain - www.nyt.org.uk 
National Youth Music Theatre - www.nymt.org.uk 
Youth Music Theatre UK - www.youth-music-theatre.org.uk


Other London Theatre sites  

Richmond Shakespeare Society - www.rss-mwt.org.uk  
South London Theatre (West Norwood) - www.southlondontheatre.co.uk  
Kensington Drama Company (KDC) - www.kdctheatre.com 
The Questors Theatre (Ealing) - www.questors.org.uk  
Youth Action Theatre (Teddington) - www.yat.org.uk  
Teddington Theatre Club - www.ttc-hhp.org.uk 
Green Theatre (New Malden) - www.greentheatre.com  
Tower Theatre - www.towertheatre.org.uk  
That Drama Thing (Twickenham) - www.thatdramathing.com


National Professional sites  

Royal National Theatre - www.nationaltheatre.org.uk 
Royal Shakespeare Company - www.rsc.org.uk 
Globe Theatre - www.shakespeares-globe.org


Local Community sites  

Putney Community website - www.putneysw15.com  
This is Wandsworth - www.thisislocallondon.co.uk 
Wandsworth Borough Website - www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Find out more

Find out more about what Putney Arts Theatre does, what it tries to achieve, and who helps us do it below:

Coming up at Putney Arts

Photography on this website is provided by numerous members over the years. In particular we would like to thank: Ben Copping, Martin Jessop, Rich Evans and Steve Lippett who have contributed so much to capturing our productions in such amazing quality.

This website  was built using Wild Apricot by Digitommi Ltd.


CONTACT US


Tel: 020 8788 6943
info@putneyartstheatre.org.uk
www.putneyartstheatre.org.uk
Charity No. 1157481


Privacy Policy    Terms & Conditions

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software